Center of Attention Detail

Staff Title

 

 

Anelle Miller, Executive Director
anelle@societyillustrators.org

 

John Capobianco, Director of Operations
 john@societyillustrators.org

 

Kate Feirtag, Director of Communications & External Relations
kate@societyillustrators.org

 

Steve Compton, Art Handler/ Collections Associate

steve@societyillustrators.org

 

Breann McGovern, Exhibitions Administrator

breann@societyillustrators.org

 

Lindsay Nichols, Membership and Development Associate

lindsay@societyillustrators.org

 

 Kelsey Critchfield, Membership Administrator

membershipinfo@societyillustrators.org

 

Johnny Dombrowski, Graphic Designer
johnny@societyillustrators.org 

 

Maddie Fabbro, Administrator/ Retail Manager

admin@societyillustrators.org

 

Eric Fowler, Collections Manager
eric@societyillustrators.org

 

Mary Molloy, Bookkeeper
mary@societyillustrators.org

 

Quelbyn Sanchez, Executive Chef

chefq@societyillustrators.org

 

Lisa Ciccerello, Operations Assistant

lisa@societyillustrators.org

 

Ramon Bloomfield, Dining Room Captain

ramon@societyillustrators.org