Center of Attention Detail

Staff Title

 

 

Anelle Miller, Executive Director
anelle@societyillustrators.org

 

John Capobianco, Director of Operations
 john@societyillustrators.org

 

Kate Feirtag, Exhibition Director
kate@societyillustrators.org

 

Joe Rouse, Exhibition Coordinator

joe@societyillustrators.org

 

Johnny Dombrowski, Art Handler
johnny@societyillustrators.org 

 

Tara Jacoby, Designer

tara@societyillustrators.org

 

Eric Fowler, Collections Manager
eric@societyillustrators.org

 

Mary Molloy, Bookkeeper
mary@societyillustrators.org

 

Quelbyn Sanchez, Executive Chef

chefq@societyillustrators.org

 

Sean Ritter, Dining Room Captain

 

Alex Stone, Steve Compton, Back of House Assistants