Center of Attention Detail

Staff Title



Anelle Miller, Executive Director


John Capobianco, Director of Operations


Kate Feirtag, Exhibition Director


Joe Rouse, Exhibition Coordinator


Jai Kamat, Art Handler/ Collections Associate


Steve Compton, Assistant Manager


Lindsay Nichols, Membership Associate


Johnny Dombrowski, Graphic Designer 


Jensine Eckwall, Administrator/ Retail Manager


Eric Fowler, Collections Manager


Mary Molloy, Bookkeeper


Quelbyn Sanchez, Executive Chef


Alex Stone, Back of House Assistants