Hall of Fame Links
Red Rule

Past Hall of Fame Inductees
View the list of past Hall of Fame Inductees
Illustration by Benton Clark

Since 1958, the Society of Illustrators has elected to its Hall of Fame artists recognized for their distinguished achievement in the art of illustration. Artists are elected by former presidents of the Society and are chosen based on their body of work and the impact it has made on the field of illustration.



2015 Hall of Fame Honorees:

Peter de Sève
Peter de Sève 2016 ...
Continue >
Richard Powers
Richard Powers 2016 ...
Continue >
Beatrix Potter
Beatrix Potter 2016 ...
Continue >
Guy Billout
Guy Billout 2016 ...
Continue >
Marshall Arisman
Marshall Arisman 2016 ...
Continue >
Rolf Armstrong
Rolf Armstrong 2016 ...
Continue >
William Glackens
William Glackens 2016 ...
Continue >