Art Out Loud ONLINE!

Illustrators will take over our instagram and provide live demos and studio tours! Viewers must have an instagram account and phone/tablet to watch. 

SCHEDULE:

Leslie Cober Gentry | August 6
Angela Rizza | August 10
Jensine Eckwall | August 14
Jess Worby | August 20
K. L. Ricks | August 21 
James Yang | August 26

Upcoming artists:
Stephen Kroninger
James Ransome
Steven N. Harris
Rudy Gutierrez
 
 

View an archive of Ed Steckley's Art Out Loud below! 

Ed Steckley is a Divisional Reuben Award winning illustrator in NYC, specializing in illustration for children books, magazines, newspapers, product packaging and advertising. Clients include Spinmaster Toys, Abrams Books, Mad Magazine and more. He is currently Vice President of the National Cartoonists and President of the Manhattan chapter, a member of the Society of Illustrators and the International Society of Caricature Artists. He has also exhibited in galleries and museums all over the country. https://edsteckley.com/

Instagram: @edsteckleyillustrator

 

 
 
PAST ART OUT LOUD ARTISTS: 
 
Maëlle Doliveux | Instagram & Twitter: @ouimaelle
Fran Meneses | Instagram & Twitter: @frannerd
Alex Stone | Instagram & Twitter: @alexstoneart
Gregory Manchess | Instagram: @gmanchess
Tara Jacoby | Instagram: @tarajacoby 
Eugenia Mello | Instagram & Twitter: @eumiel
Jasjyot Singh Hans | Instagram: @jasjyotjasjyot 
Ed Steckley | Instagram: @edsteckleyillustrator
Stephen Gardner | Instagram: @gardnerstp 
Keith Henry Brown | Instagram: @iamtheleapord 
Chad Wallace | Instagram: @chadwallaceart 
Ronald Wimberly | Instagram: @ronaldwimberly 
Jenny Kroik | Instagram: @jkroik 
Johnny Dombrowski | Instagram: @johnnydombrowski
Rebecca Mock | Instagram: 
@rebeccamock 
Sam Kalda | Instagram: @sam_kalda
Micheline Hess | 
Instagram: @michmasharts
Liz Donnelly |
Ed Murr |
Gregory Benton |
Jessica Roux |
Ted Michalowski |