Special Event

2020 Hall of Fame Ceremony and Awards Dinner

October 30, 2020 | 6:00 pm
For the safety of the Hall of Fame recipients and our guests, the Society has postponed the ceremony until October 30t. 
Since 1958, the Society of Illustrators has elected to its Hall of Fame artists recognized for their distinguished achievement in the art of illustration. Artists are chosen based on their body of work and the impact it has made on the field of illustration. Please help us in honoring this year's recipients at the annual Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony and dinner!
2020 Hall of Fame Laureates
Thomas Blackshear
Barbara Nessim
Drew Struzan
Jeffrey Catherine Jones
Jean Henri Gaston Giraud (Mœbius)
Edmund Dulac
Friday, June 12, 2020
Awards Ceremony 6PM
Dinner 7PM
Black tie/ formal evening dress
Society of Illustrators
128 East 63 Street
New York, NY
$150 Non-members | $125 Members 
(SI members are allowed to bring one additional guest at the member rate)
Please contact 212-838-2560 or email RSVP@societyillustrators.org
Dear Members and Friends: Seating is extremely limited for this event.  Please reserve ASAP with the Society!
Thomas Blackshear